Sabtu, 16 December 2017
Leicester
C Palace
Arsenal
Newcastle
Brighton
Burnley
Chelsea
Southampton
Stoke
West Ham
Watford
Huddersfield
Man City
Spurs
Premier League Sat 16 December
Minggu, 17 December 2017
West Brom
Man Utd
AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool
Premier League Sun 17 December
Senin, 18 December 2017
Everton
Swansea
Premier League Mon 18 December
Jumat, 22 December 2017
Arsenal
Liverpool
Premier League Fri 22 December
Sabtu, 23 December 2017
Everton
Chelsea
Brighton
Watford
Man City
AFC Bournemouth
Southampton
Huddersfield
Stoke
West Brom
Swansea
C Palace
West Ham
Newcastle
Burnley
Spurs
Leicester
Man Utd
Premier League Sat 23 December
Selasa, 26 December 2017
Spurs
Southampton
AFC Bournemouth
West Ham
Chelsea
Brighton
Huddersfield
Stoke
Man Utd
Burnley
Watford
Leicester
West Brom
Everton
Liverpool
Swansea
Premier League Tue 26 December
Rabu, 27 December 2017
Newcastle
Man City
Premier League Wed 27 December
Kamis, 28 December 2017
C Palace
Arsenal
Premier League Thu 28 December
Sabtu, 30 December 2017
AFC Bournemouth
Everton
Chelsea
Stoke
Huddersfield
Burnley
Liverpool
Leicester
Newcastle
Brighton
Watford
Swansea
Man Utd
Southampton
Premier League Sat 30 December
Minggu, 31 December 2017
C Palace
Man City
West Brom
Arsenal
Premier League Sun 31 December
Senin, 1 January 2018
Brighton
AFC Bournemouth
Burnley
Liverpool
Leicester
Huddersfield
Stoke
Newcastle
Everton
Man Utd
Premier League Mon 1 January
Selasa, 2 January 2018
Southampton
C Palace
Swansea
Spurs
West Ham
West Brom
Man City
Watford
Premier League Tue 2 January
Rabu, 3 January 2018
Arsenal
Chelsea
Premier League Wed 3 January
Kamis, 4 January 2018
Spurs
West Ham
Premier League Thu 4 January
Sabtu, 13 January 2018
C Palace
Burnley
Chelsea
Leicester
Huddersfield
West Ham
Newcastle
Swansea
Watford
Southampton
West Brom
Brighton
Spurs
Everton
Premier League Sat 13 January
Minggu, 14 January 2018
AFC Bournemouth
Arsenal
Liverpool
Man City
Premier League Sun 14 January
Senin, 15 January 2018
Man Utd
Stoke
Premier League Mon 15 January
Sabtu, 20 January 2018
Brighton
Chelsea
Arsenal
C Palace
Burnley
Man Utd
Everton
West Brom
Leicester
Watford
Stoke
Huddersfield
West Ham
AFC Bournemouth
Man City
Newcastle
Premier League Sat 20 January
Minggu, 21 January 2018
Southampton
Spurs
Premier League Sun 21 January
Senin, 22 January 2018
Swansea
Liverpool
Premier League Mon 22 January
More